USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral Resources

GMEG - Science - Projects - Products - Facts/FAQ's

Mineral and geoenvironmental modeling, assessment methodologies, and related studies of industrial minerals and surficial processes

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Greta Orris, Chief IM analyst/economic geologist: 520-670-5583 — greta@usgs.gov

Robert Ayuso Geologist: 703-648-6347 — rayuso@usgs.gov

Dick Blank Geophysicist: 509-368-3117 — dblank@usgs.gov

Jim Bliss IM analyst/economic geologist: 520-670-5502 — jbliss@usgs.gov

Joe Briskey Geologist: 703-648-6112 — jbriskey@usgs.gov

Jim Crowley Geologist: 703-648-6356 — jcrowley@usgs.gov

Larry Drew Geologist: 703-648-6483 — ldrew@usgs.gov

Jim Evans Geologist: 509-368-3115 — jevans@usgs.gov

Nora Foley Geologist: 703-648-6179 — nfoley@usgs.gov

Mike Foose Geologist: 703-648-6333 — mfoose@usgs.gov

John Galloway Geologist: 650-329-5688 — jgallway@usgs.gov

Dick Grauch Geologist: 303-236-5551 — rgrauch@usgs.gov

Gordon Haxel Geologist: 520-556-7191 — ghaxel@usgs.gov

Bill Langer Geologist: 303-236-1249 — blanger @usgs.gov

Reinhard Leinz Geologist: 303-236-2449 — rleinz@usgs.gov

Bruce Lipin Geologist: 703-648-6430 — blipin@usgs.gov

John Mars Geologist: 703-648-6302 — jmars@usgs.gov

Phil Moyle Geologist: 509-368-3109 — pmoyle@usgs.gov

Rob Robinson Geologist: 703-648-6113 — grobinso@usgs.gov

Jeanine Schmidt Geologist: 907-786-7494 — jschmidt@usgs.gov

Robert Seal Geologist: 703-648-6290 — rseal@usgs.gov

David Sutphin Geologist: 703-648-6134 — dsutphin@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/indstmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@15:35