USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral Resources

GMEG - Science - Projects - Products - Facts/FAQ's

Complex systems analysis of basin margins in southwestern North America project members

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Leader: Mark Gettings - Geophysicist - (520) 670-5507 - mgetting@usgs.gov

Key staff:

James Brown - Hydrologist - (520) 670-6671 ext.280 - jgbrown@usgs.gov

Mark Bultman - Geologist - (520) 670-5503 - mbultman@usgs.gov

Carol Finn - Geophysicist - (303) 236-1345 - cfinn@usgs.gov

John Galloway - Geologist - (650) 329-5688 - jgallway@usgs.gov

V. J. S. Grauch - Geophysicist - (303) 326-1393 - tien@usgs.gov

Floyd Gray - Geologist - (520) 670-5582 - fgray@usgs.gov

Florian Maldonado - Geologist - (303) 236-1281 - fmaldona@usgs.gov

Robert Miller - Geologist - (650) 329-5407 - rjmiller@usgs.gov

Vic Mossotti - Geologist - (650) 329-5284 - mossotti@usgs.gov

William Page - Geologist - (303) 236-1141 - rpage@usgs.gov

Jeffrey Phillips - Geophysicist - (303) 236-1206 - jeff@usgs.gov

Trude Ridley - Geophysicist - (303) 236-1373 - tking@usgs.gov

Laurie Wirt - Geologist - (303) 236-2492 - lwirt@usgs.gov

Return to: Complex Systems Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/cmplxsysmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@15:35