Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources  /  Projects /  Contact Us

Tintina Metallogenic Province Integrated Studies on Geologic Framework, Mineral Resources, and Environmental Signatures
project members

• Project Home
• Products
• Project Members

Project Chief: Larry Gough- 703-648-4404 - lgough@usgs.gov

Key staff:

Adams, Monique - 303-236-2402 - madams@usgs.gov

Aleinikoff, John N - 303-236-7884 - jaleinikoff@usgs.gov

Crock, James G - 303-236-2452 - jcrock@usgs.gov

Day, Warren C - 303-236-6484 - wday@usgs.gov

Dusel-Bacon, Cynthia - 650-329-5719 - cdusel@usgs.gov

Eppinger, Robert G - 303-236-2468 - eppinger@usgs.gov

Goldfarb, Richard J - 303-236-2441 - goldfarb@usgs.gov

Johnson, Craig A - 303-236-7935 - cjohnso@usgs.gov

Kester, Cynthia - 303-236-0278 - ckester@usgs.gov

Landis, Gary P - 303-236-5406 - g_landis@usgs.gov

Lee, Gregory K - 303-236-2491 - glee@usgs.gov

Marsh, Erin - 303-236-2473 - emarsh@usgs.gov

Mckinnon, Michael - 907-786-7490 - mmckinno@usgs.gov

Meier, Allen L - 303-236-1902 - ameier@usgs.gov

Mueller, Seth - 303-236-1882 - shmuelle@usgs.gov

O'Neill, J. Michael - 303-236-1288 - jmoneill@usgs.gov

Ridley, William I - 303-236-5558 - iridley@usgs.gov

Saltus, Richard W - 303-236-1375 - saltus@usgs.gov

Sampson, Jay A - 303-236-1350 - jsampson@usgs.gov

Sanzolone, Richard F - 303-236-1856 - rsanzolo@usgs.gov

Verplanck, Philip L - 303-541-3080 - plv@usgs.gov

Wang, Bronwen - 907-786-7110 - bwang@usgs.gov

Wanty, Richard B - 303-236-1819 - rwanty@usgs.gov

Yacob, Ezra - 303-236-7896 - eyacob@usgs.gov

Return to project homepage | Return to Eastern Mineral Resources

Mineral Resources Program National Minerals Information / Geology, Minerals, Energy and Geophysics
Alaska / Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Central Mineral and Environmental Resources /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USAGov logoU.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://minerals.usgs.gov/east/tintina/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Region Minerals Contact
Page Last Modified: 20-Dec-2016@11:21