Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources  /  Projects /  Contact Us

Mineral Surveys and Analyses, Eastern US

• Project Home
• Products
• Activities
• Project Members
• Collaborators

Project Members

Name Email Title/Specialty
Suzanne Nicholson swnich@usgs.gov Project Chief
William Cannon wcannon@usgs.gov Regional Geology, Tectonics, Economic Geology
Helen Folger hfolger@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Martin Goldhaber mgold@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Jeffrey Grossman jgrossman@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Andrew Grosz agrosz@usgs.gov Geochemistry, Industrial Minerals
Tom Kress thkress@usgs.gov GIS Support
Rob Lee rclee@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Stephen Snyder ssnyder@usgs.gov Geophysics
Laurel Woodruff woodruff@usgs.gov Economic Geology

Return to Eastern Minerals Project List

Skip menu and go to footer Mineral Resources Program National Minerals Information Geology, Minerals, Energy and Geophysics Alaska Central Mineral and Environmental Resources Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USAGov logoU.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://minerals.usgs.gov/east/surveys/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Minerals Contact
Last Modified: 18 January 2018