Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources  /  Projects /  Contact Us

Tracers of Surficial Processes Affecting Mineral Deposits in Humid Environments

• Project Home
• Overview of Project Tasks
• Products
• Project Members
• Collaborators


Project staff

Project chiefs: Robert Seal (703-648-6290)
and Robert Ayuso (703-648-6347)

954 National Center, U.S. Geological Survey, Reston, VA 20192; fax (703) 648-6383; email rseal@usgs.gov or rayuso@usgs.gov

Name Phone Email
Robert Ayuso, Research Geologist 703-648-6347 rayuso@usgs.gov
Robert Seal, Research Geologist 703-648-6290 rseal@usgs.gov
I-Ming Chou, Research Geologist 703-648-6169 imchou@usgs.gov
Nora Foley, Research Geologist 703-648-6179 nfoley@usgs.gov
Larry Gough, Research Botanist 703-648-4404 lgough@usgs.gov
Jane Hammarstrom, Research Geologist 703-648-6165 jhammars@usgs.gov
John Jackson, Physical Science Technician 703-648-6321 jjackson@usgs.gov
Nadine Piatak, Research Geologist 703-648-6254 npiatak@usgs.gov

Skip menu and go to footer Mineral Resources Program National Minerals Information Geology, Minerals, Energy and Geophysics Alaska Central Mineral and Environmental Resources Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USAGov logoU.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://minerals.usgs.gov/east/humid/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Minerals Contact
Last Modified: 18 January 2018