USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

SIMWS-Sources of Industrial Minerals in Western States Project members

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Leader:

James Bliss - Geologist - (520) 670-5502 - jbliss@usgs.gov

Key staff:

Belinda Arbogast - Physical Scientist - (303) 236-2495 - arbogast@usgs.gov

Karen Bolm - Physical Scientist - (520) 670-5544 - kbolm@usgs.gov

Jim Evans - Geologist - (509) 368-3115 - jevans@usgs.gov

Nora Foley - Geologist - (703) 648-6179 - nfoley@usgs.gov

Andrea Foster - Geologist - (650) 329-5437 - afoster@usgs.gov

Tom Frost - Geologist - (509) 368-3103 - tfrost@usgs.gov

Gordon Haxel - Geologist - (928) 556-7191 - ghaxel@usgs.gov

Tim Hayes - Geologist - (520) 670-5024 - thayes@usgs.gov

Randy Koski - Geologist - (650) 329-5499 - rkoski@usgs.gov

Keith Long - Geologist - (520) 670-5512 - klong@usgs.gov

Phil Moyle - Geologist - (509) 368- 3109 - pmoyle@usgs.gov

Greta Orris - Geologist - (520) 670-5583 - greta@usgs.gov

James Rytuba - Geologist - (650) 329-5418 - jrytuba@usgs.gov

Alan Wallace - Geologist - (775) 784-5789 - alan@usgs.gov

Return to: Sources of Industrial Minerals in Western States project | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/wimpmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14