USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Southwest Mineral and Environmental Investigations

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Mark Gettings, Chief Geophysicist: 520-670-5507 — mgetting@usgs.gov

Barney Berger, Geologist: 303-236-5533 — bberger@usgs.gov

Karen Bolm, Geologist: 520-670-5544 — kbolm@usgs.gov

Mark Bultman, Geophysicist: 520-670-5503 — mbultman@usgs.gov

Maurice Chaffee, Geochemist: 303-236-1855 — mchaffee@usgs.gov

Carol Finn, Geochemist: 303-236-1345 — cfinn@usgs.gov

Carol Gent, Geochemist: 303-236-7672 — cgent@usgs.gov

Floyd Gray, Geologist: 520-670-5582 — fgray@usgs.gov

Gordon Haxel, Geologist: 520-556-7191 — ghaxel@usgs.gov

Brenda B. Houser, Geologist: 520-670-5509 — bhouser@usgs.gov

Bob Kamilli, Geologist: 520-670-5576 — bkamilli@usgs.gov

Trude King, Chemist: 303-236-1373 — tking@usgs.gov

Ray Kokaly, Chemist: 303-236-1359 — raymond@usgs.gov

Bob Miller, Geologist: 650-329-5407 — rjmiller@usgs.gov

Thomas E. Moore, Geologist: 650-329-5713 — tmoore@usgs.gov

William Page, Geologist: 303-236-1141 — rpage@usgs.gov

Jeff Phillips, Geologist: 303-236-1206 — jeff@usgs.gov

Ian Ridley, Geologist: 303-236-5558 — iridley@usgs.gov

Pat Shanks, Geologist: 303-236-2497 — pshanks@usgs.gov

William Steinkampf, Hydrologist: 520-670-6671x269 — bs@usgs.gov

Steve Sutley, Geochemist: 303-236-2444 — ssutley@usgs.gov

Ron Sweeney, Geologist: 303-236-1389 — rsweeney@usgs.gov

Richard Wanty, Geologist: 303-236-1819 — rwanty@usgs.gov

Laurie Wirt, Hydrologist: 303-236-2492 — lwirt@usgs.gov

Jeffrey C. Wynn, Geophysicist: 703-648-6490 — jwynn@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/swmeimem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14