USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Probabilistic mineral assessment research & development Staff

Project home

Tasks

Pubs

  • Jim Bliss (Project Leader) - 520-670-5502 - jbliss@usgs.gov
  • Mark Cocker - F 520-744-3490 M,T,W,Th, 520-670-5506 - mcocker@usgs.gov
  • Larry Drew - 703-648-6483 - ldrew@usgs.gov
  • John Galloway - 650-329-5688 - jgallway@usgs.gov
  • Keith Long - M,W,Th 520-323-0091 T,F 520-670-5512 - klong@usgs.gov
  • Mark Mihalasky - 509-368-3118 - mjm@usgs.gov
  • Dan Mosier - 650-329-5050 - mosier@usgs.gov
  • Greta Orris - 520-670-5583 - greta@usgs.gov
  • Rob Robinson - 703-648-6113 - grobinso@usgs.gov
  • Geg Spanski - 303-236-5705 - gspanski@usgs.gov
  • Michael Zientek - 509-368-3105 - mzientek@usgs.gov

Return to All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/probminassmntmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14