USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Metallogenesis of Proterozoic Basins and Stratified Rocks

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project members

Project Leader: Stephen E. Box - sbox@usgs.gov

Key staff:

Arthur A. Bookstrom - abookstrom@usgs.gov

Robert J. Fleck - fleck@usgs.gov

Thomas P. Frost - tfrost@usgs.gov

Timothy S. Hayes - thayes@usgs.gov

Gary P. Landis - g_landis@usgs.gov

Jay A. Sampson - jsampson@usgs.gov

Peter Vikre - pvikre@usgs.gov

Joseph F. Whelan - jfwhelan@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/probasmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14