USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Porphyry Copper Deposit Life Cycles - A Regional Approach

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project members

Project Leader: Robert Kamilli - (520) 670-5576 - bkamilli@usgs.gov

Key staff:

James Brown - Hydrologist - (520) 670-6671 ext.280 - jgbrown@usgs.gov

Gordon Haxel - Geologist - (928) 556-7191 - ghaxel@usgs.gov

Timothy Hayes - Geologist - (520) 670-5024 - thayes@usgs.gov

Keith Livo - Geologist - (303) 236-1388 - elivo@usgs.gov

Keith Long - Geologist - (520) 670-5512 - klong@usgs.gov

Return to: Porphyry Copper Deposits Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/porphcumem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14