USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Western U.S. Phosphate Project

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Staff

Jim Hein - Project Chief - 650-329-5287; jhein@usgs.gov

  • Dick Grauch - Geology Task Leader - 303-236-5551 - rgrauch@usgs.gov
  • Phil Moyle - Mineral Resource Task Leader - 509-368-3109 - pmoyle@usgs.gov
  • Jim Herring - Environmental Task Leader - 303-236-5559 - jherring@usgs.gov
  • Greta Orris - Modelling Task Leader - 520-670-5583 - greta@usgs.gov
  • Jim Evans - regional geology - 509-368-3115 - jevans@usgs.gov
  • Steve Jasinski - phosphate commodity specialist - 703-648-7711 - sjasinski@usgs.gov
  • Paul Lamothe - chemistry - 303-236-1923 - plamothe@usgs.gov
  • Bonnie Murchey-Setnicker - 650-329-4926 - bmurchey@usgs.gov
  • David Piper - geology/geochemistry - 650-329-5187 - dzpiper@usgs.gov
  • Theresa Presser - chemistry - 650-329-4512 - tpresser@usgs.gov
  • Dave Siems ­ 303-236-2475 - dsiems@usgs.gov
  • Lisa Stillings - aquatic chemistry - 702-784-5803 - stilling@usgs.gov
  • Robert Zielinski - chemistry - 303-236-4719 - rzielinski@usgs.gov

 Geologists examining phosphate mine

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/phosmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14