USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Pathways of Metal Transfer from Mineralized Sources to Bio-receptors

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project leader: Laurie Balistrieri - Chemist - (206) 543-8966 - balistri@usgs.gov

Key staff:

Monique Adams - Physical Scientist - (303) 236-2402 - madams@usgs.gov

Cathy Ager - Botanist - (303) 236-1903 - cager@usgs.gov

Michael Anthony - Physical Scientist - (303) 236-1857 - manthony@usgs.gov

Elizabeth Bailey - Chemist - (907) 786-7442 - eabailey@usgs.gov

Stephen Box - Geologist - (509) 368-3106 - sbox@usgs.gov

Paul Briggs - Chemist - (303) 236-2453 - pbriggs@usgs.gov

Andrea Foster - Geologist - (650) 329-5437 - afoster@usgs.gov

Larry Gough - Botanist - (907) 786-7441 - lgough@usgs.gov

Floyd Gray - Geologist - (520) 670-5582 - fgray@usgs.gov

Paul Lamothe - Chemist - (303) 236-1923 - plamothe@usgs.gov

Barry Moring - Geologist - (650) 329-5360 - moring@usgs.gov

James Rytuba - Geologist - (650) 329-5418 - jrytuba@usgs.gov

Richard Sanzolone - Chemist - (303) 236-1856 - rsanzolo@usgs.gov

Lisa Stillings - Geochemist - (775) 784-5803 - stilling@usgs.gov

Stephen Sutley - Chemist - (303) 236-2444 - ssutley@usgs.gov

Collaborators:

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/pathmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14