USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Western Region Gold Deposits

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

David John, Project Chief: 650-329-5424 — djohn@usgs.gov

Bill Christiansen, 303-236-1188

Charles (Skip) Cunningham, Geologist: 703-648-6121 — cunningham@usgs.gov

V.J.S. Grauch Geophysicist: 303-236-1393 — tien@usgs.gov

Bob Fleck, Geologist: 650-329-4658 — fleck@usgs.gov

Paul Emsbo, 303-236-1113 — pemsbo@usgs.gov

Helen Folger Geologist: 703-648-6346 — hfolger@usgs.gov

Al Hofstra Geologist: 303-236-5530 — ahofstra@usgs.gov

Keith Howard 650-329-4943 — khoward@usgs.gov

David John Geologist: 650-329-5424 — djohn@usgs.gov

Tom Moore Geologist: 650-329-5713 — tmoore@usgs.gov

Connie Nutt Geologist: 303-236-1562 — cnutt@usgs.gov

Steve Peters Geologist: 775-784-5574 — speters@usgs.gov

Brian Rodriguez Geophysicist: 303-236-1361 — brod@usgs.gov

Bob Rye, Geologist: 303-236-7907 — rrye@usgs.gov

Ted Theodore, Geologist: 650-329-5365 — theodore@usgs.gov

Alan Wallace Geologist: 775-784-5789 — alan@usgs.unr.edu

Jackie Williams, Geophysicist: 303-236-1203 — jackie@usgs.gov

Joe Wooden, Geologist: 650-725-9237 — jwooden@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/nngdmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14