USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Surveys and Analysis, Western Region

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Vic Mossotti - Project Chief - (650) 329-5284 - mossotti@usgs.gov

Dave Bedford - Geologist - 650-329-4924 - dbedford@usgs.gov

Arthur Bookstrom - Geologist - 509-368-3119 - abookstrom@usgs.gov

Jim Evans - Geologist - 509-368-3115 - jevans@usgs.gov

Tom Hildenbrand - Geophysicist - 650-329-5303 - tom@usgs.gov

Haxel, Gordon B. (Emeritus, in Flagstaff) 520-556-7191 - ghaxel@usgs.gov

Keith Long - Geologist - 520 670-5512 - klong@usgs.gov

Steve Ludington - Geologist - 650-329-5371 - slud@usgs.gov

Phil Moyle - Geologist - 509-368-3109 - pmoyle@usgs.gov

Barry Moring - Geologist - 650-329-5360 - moring@usgs.gov

Paul Stone - Geologist - 650-329-4931 - pastone@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/mraa3mem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14