USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Humboldt River Basin

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Lisa Stillings, Chief: low-temperature geochemist: 775-784-5803 — stilling@usgs.gov

Laurie Balistrieri, geochemistry/limnology: 206-543-8966 — balistri@usgs.gov

Barney Berger, economic geology: 303-236-5533 — bberger@usgs.gov

Paul Briggs, analytical chemistry: 303-236-2453 — pbriggs@usgs.gov

Jim Crock, chemistry: 303-236-2452 — jcrock@usgs.gov

Helen Folger, geochemistry: 703-648-6346 — hfolger@usgs.gov

John Gray, Hg-geochemistry: 303-236-2446 — jgray@usgs.gov

David John, economic geology: 650-329-5424 — djohn@usgs.gov

Steve Ludington, economic geology: 650-329-5371 — slud@usgs.gov

Al Meier, chemistry: 303-236-1902 — ameier@usgs.gov

Bob Morin, geophysics: 650-329-5320 — morin@usgs.gov

Tom Nash, economic geology/geochemistry: 303-236-5515 — tnash@usgs.gov

Steve Peters, economic geology: 775-784-5574 — speters@usgs.gov

Dave Ponce, geophysics: 650-329-5314 — ponce@usgs.gov

Brian Rodriguez, geophysics: 303-236-1361 — brod@usgs.gov

Pete Theodorakos, chemistry: 303-236-2482 — ptheodor@usgs.gov

Ted Theodore, economic geology: 650-329-5365 — theodore@usgs.gov

Michelle Tuttle, isotope geology/geochemistry: 303-236-1944 — mtuttle@usgs.gov

Alan Wallace, geology: 702-784-5789 — alan@usgs.gov

Rich Wanty Chemist: 303-236-1819 — rwanty@usgs.gov

Jackie Williams, geophysics: 303-236-1203 — jackie@usgs.gov

Doug Yager, GIS: 303-236-2487 — dyager@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/hmbltmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14