USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Geoenvironmental Impacts of Mercury and Arsenic

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Project Chief: James Rytuba Geologist: 650-329-5418 — jrytuba@usgs.gov

Roger Ashley Geologist: 650-329-5416 — ashley@usgs.gov

Elizabeth Bailey, Chemist: 907-786-7442 — eabailey@usgs.gov

James Crock, Research chemist: 303-236-2452 — jcrock@usgs.gov

Warren Day, Geologist: 303-236-6484 — wday@usgs.gov

Cynthia Dusel-Bacon, Geologist: 650-329-5719 — cdusel@usgs.gov

Bruce Gamble, Economic geologist: 907-786-7479 — bgamble@usgs.gov

Richard Goldfarb, Geologist: 303-236-2441 — goldfarb@usgs.gov

Marty Goldhaber, Geologist: 303-236-1521 — mgold@usgs.gov

Larry Gough Botanist: 907-786-7441 — lgough@\usgs.gov

John Gray Geologist: 303-236-2446 — jgray@usgs.gov

Phil Hageman, Chemist:303-236-2494 — phageman@usgs.gov

Mike Hunerlach, Geologist: 916-278-3133 — hunerlac@usgs.gov

Robert Jachens, Geophysicist: 650-329-5300 — jachens@usgs.gov

Trude King, Geophysicist: 303-236-1373 — tking@\usgs.gov

Allen Meier, Chemist: 303-236-1902 — ameier@usgs.gov

Victor Mossotti, Geochemist: 650-329-5284 — mossotti@usgs.gov

Bruce Smith, Geophysicist: 303-236-1399 — bsmith@\usgs.gov

Robert Seal, Geologist: 703-648-6290 — rseal@usgs.gov

Gregg Swayze, Geologist: 303-236-0925 — gswayze@\usgs.gov

Pete Theodorakos, Physical science tech.: 303-236-2482 — ptheodor@usgs.gov

Richard Wanty Chemist: 303-236-1819 -- rwanty@usgs.gov

Return to Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/hgasmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14