USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Coeur d'Alene Life-Cycle Models

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project Members:

Laurie Balistrieri, Co-Chief Chemist: 206-543-8966 — balistri@usgs.gov

Steve Box, Co-Chief Geologist: 509-368-3106 — sbox@usgs.gov  

Art Bookstrom Geologist:509-368-3119 — abookstrom@usgs.gov

Robert Fleck, Chemist: 650-329-4658 — fleck@usgs.gov

Al Hofstra, Geologist: 303-236-5530 — ahofstra@usgs.gov

Dave Leach, Geologist: 303-236-5522 — dleach@usgs.gov

Keith Long Geologist: 520-670-5512 — klong@usgs.gov

Victor Mossotti, Chemist: 650-329-5284 — mossotti@usgs.gov

Steve Sutley, Mineralogist: 303-236-2444 — ssutley@usgs.gov

Dan Unruh, Chemist: 303-236-7682 — dunruh@usgs.gov

Return to Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/cdamem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14