USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Resources and Hazards of Hydrothermal Systems in Cascades Volcanoes Staff

Project chief:

David A John - 650-329-5424- djohn@usgs.gov

Project members:

Richard Blakely (650) 329-5316 - blakely@usgs.gov

Steve Box (509) 368-3106 - sbox@usgs.gov

George Breit (303) 236-4951 - gbreit@usgs.gov

James Crowley (703) 648-6356 - jcrowley@usgs.gov

Maria Deszcz-Pan (303) 236-1317 - maryla@usgs.gov

Ed du Bray (303) 236-5591 - edubray@usgs.gov

Carol Finn (303) 236-1345 - cfinn@usgs.gov

Robert Fleck (650) 329-4658 - fleck@usgs.gov

David John (650) 329-5424 - djohn@usgs.gov

Cynthia Kester (303) 236-0278 - ckester@usgs.gov

Geoff Plumlee (303) 236-1204 - gplumlee@usgs.gov

Robert Rye (303) 236-7907 - rrye@usgs.gov

James Rytuba (650) 329-5418 - jrytuba@usgs.gov

Donald Shamp (650) 329-5205 - dshamp@usgs.gov

Thomas Sisson (650) 329-5247 - tsisson@usgs.gov

Return to Project Homepage | All Mineral Resource Projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/cashazmem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 03-Apr-2013@10:36