USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Advanced Resource Assessment Methods Staff

Project status is complete. Please check the project list for currently active projects

Project chief: Donald Singer 650-329-5370 - singer@usgs.gov
Barney Berger - 303-236-5533 - bberger@usgs.gov
Jim Bliss - 520-670-5502 - jbliss@usgs.gov
Larry Drew - 703-648-6483 - ldrew@usgs.gov
Joe Duval - 703-648-6106 - jduval@usgs.gov
Keith Long - 520-670-5512 - klong@usgs.gov
Mike Zientek - 509-368-3105 - mzientek@usgs.gov

Return to: Project Homepage | All WMER projects | Center Homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/projects/arammem.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 13-Dec-2012@15:14