USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Mineral and Environmental Resources Staff

Click on a name below for individual's biographic information and publications listing. Not all names have additional information.

See a non-table list

A-B / C-G / H-L / M-P / R-Z

A-B

Days of week abbreviated M,T,W,TH,F

 Ashley, Roger P.(Emeritus)  650-329-5416  ashley@usgs.gov
 Balistrieri, Laurie S. (U of WA.)  206-543-8966  balistri@usgs.gov
 Bishop, Kenneth R. (Rick)  650-329-5456  bishop@usgs.gov
 Bliss, James D. (Emeritus)  520-670-5502  jbliss@usgs.gov
 Bookstrom, Arthur (Emeritus)  509-368-3119  abookstrom@usgs.gov
 Box, Stephen E.  509-368-3106  sbox@usgs.gov
 Bramschreiber, Lori Admin  520-670-5578  lbramsch@usgs.gov
 Bultman, Mark W.  520-670-5503  mbultman@usgs.gov

C-G

 

 
 Cocker, Mark (Emeritus)  M 520-744-3490 T,W,Th,F 520-670-5506  mcocker@usgs.gov
 Cossette, Pamela M  509-368-3121  pcossette@usgs.gov
 Cox, Dennis (Emeritus)  650-329-5328  dcox@usgs.gov
 Dunlap, Pamela  520-670-5573  pdunlap@usgs.gov
 Dusel-Bacon, Cynthia (Emeritus)  650-329-5719  cdusel@usgs.gov
 Evans, James G. (Emeritus)  509-368-3115  jevans@usgs.gov
 Foster, Andrea  650-329-5437  afoster@usgs.gov
 Frank, David G.  509-368-3107  dfrank@usgs.gov
 Frost, Thomas P. Deputy Center Director  509-368-3103  tfrost@usgs.gov
 Gettings, Mark E.  M,W,F 520-670-5507 T,Th 520-797-1572  mgetting@usgs.gov
 Gray, Floyd  M,W,F 520-670-5582 T,Th 520-744-2492  fgray@usgs.gov

H-L

  top of page

 
 Haxel, Gordon B. (Emeritus, in Flagstaff)  928-556-7191  gbhaxel@usgs.gov
 Hayes, Timothy S.  520-670-5024  thayes@usgs.gov
 Jenkins, Kimberly L. Administrative Officer  509-368-3104  kjenkins@usgs.gov
 John, David A.  650-329-5424  djohn@usgs.gov
 Kamilli, Robert J. (Emeritus)  520-670-5576  bkamilli@usgs.gov
 Koski, Randolph A. (Emeritus)  650-329-5499  rkoski@usgs.gov
 Long, Keith R.  M,W,Th 520-323-0091 T,F 520-670-5512  klong@usgs.gov
 Ludington, Stephen D. (Emeritus)  650-329-5371  slud@usgs.gov

M-P

 

 
 Martinez, Gary  509-368-3120  gmartinez@usgs.gov
 Mihalasky, Mark J.     509-368-3118  mjm@usgs.gov
 Miller, Robert J. (Volunteer)  650-329-5407  rjmiller@usgs.gov
 Moore, Thomas E.  650-329-5713  tmoore@usgs.gov
 Moring, Barry  650-329-5360  moring@usgs.gov
 Mosier, Dan  650-329-5050  mosier@usgs.gov
 Mossotti, Victor  650-329-5284  mossotti@usgs.gov
 Orris, Greta J.  520-670-5583  greta@usgs.gov
 Piper, David Z. (Emeritus)  650-329-5187  dzpiper@usgs.gov

R-Z

 

 
 Rytuba, James J.  650-329-5418  jrytuba@usgs.gov
 Schumacher, Patty Admin  775-784-5366  pschumacher@usgs.gov
 Sharon, Joanne B. Admin  509-368-3102  jsharon@usgs.gov
 Singer, Donald A. (Volunteer)  650-329-5370  singer@usgs.gov
 Stillings, Lisa L.  775-784-5803  stilling@usgs.gov
 Theodore, Ted G. (Contractor)  650-329-5365  theodore@usgs.gov
 Vikre, Peter  775-784-5597  pvikre@usgs.gov
 Wintzer, Niki E.  509-368-3110  nwintzer@usgs.gov
 Zientek, Michael L.  509-368-3105  mzientek@usgs.gov

Link to all GMEG Science Center employees

Return to Mineral and Environmental homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/people.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 10-Feb-2014@16:11