USGS - science for a changing world

GMEG - Mineral and Environmental Resources

Mineral and Environmental Resources Employees

A-B / C-G / H-L / M-P / R-Z

A-B

Ashley, Roger P. (Emeritus) 650-329-5416  ashley@usgs.gov
Balistrieri, Laurie S. (U of WA.)  206-543-8966  balistri@usgs.gov
Bell, Justan R. 520-670-5578  jbell@usgs.gov 
Bishop, Kenneth R. (Rick)  650-329-5456  bishop@usgs.gov  
 
Bliss, James D.  520-670-5502  jbliss@usgs.gov
Bookstrom, Arthur (Emeritus) 509-368-3119  abookstrom@usgs.gov  
Box, Stephen E.  509-368-3106  sbox@usgs.gov  
Bramschreiber, Lori Admin  520-670-5578  lbramsch@usgs.gov
Bultman, Mark W.  520-670-5503  mbultman@usgs.gov

C-G

 
Cocker, Mark (Emeritus) M 520-744-3490 T,W,Th,F 520-670-5506  mcocker@usgs.gov  
Cossette, Pamela M 509-368-3121 pcossette@usgs.gov
Cox, Dennis (Volunteer) 650-329-5328 - dcox@usgs.gov
Dunlap, Pamela 520-670-5573  pdunlap@usgs.gov  
Dusel-Bacon, Cynthia  650-329-5719  cdusel@usgs.gov
Elmore, Linda Admin 509-368-3101  lelmore@usgs,gov  
Evans, James G.  (Emeritus) 509-368-3115  jevans@usgs.gov
Foster, Andrea 650-329-5437 afoster@usgs.gov 
Frank, David G.  509-368-3107  dfrank@usgs.gov  
Frost, Thomas P. Deputy Center Director 509-368-3103  tfrost@usgs.gov  
Galloway, John P. (Volunteer) 650-329-5688  jgallway@usgs.gov  
Gans, Kathleen D.  650-329-5420  kgans@usgs.gov  
Goldstein, Daniel 650-3295436 dgoldstein@usgs.gov
Gettings, Mark E.  M,W,F 520-670-5507 T,Th 520-797-1572  mgetting@usgs.gov
Gray, Floyd  M,W,F 520-670-5582 T,Th 520-744-2492 fgray@usgs.gov  

H-L

Haxel, Gordon B. (Emeritus, in Flagstaff) 928-556-7191 - gbhaxel@usgs.gov
Hayes, Sarah M. 650-329-5449 shayes@usgs.gov
Hayes, Timothy S. 520-670-5024 thayes@usgs.gov
Jenkins, Kimberly L. Administrative Officer 509-368-3104  kjenkins@usgs.gov  
John, David A.  650-329-5424  djohn@usgs.gov  
Kamilli, Robert J.  520-670-5576  bkamilli@usgs.gov  
Koski, Randolph A. (Emeritus) 650-329-5499 rkoski@usgs.gov
 
Long, Keith R.  M,W,Th 520-323-0091 T,F 520-670-5512  klong@usgs.gov
Ludington, Stephen D.  650-329-5371  slud@usgs.gov

M-P

Matti, Logan 520-670-5578 - lmatti@usgs.gov
Martinez, Gary  509-368-3120  gmartinez@usgs.gov
Mihalasky, Mark J.  509-368-3118  mjm@usgs.gov
Miller, Robert J.  650-329-5407  rjmiller@usgs.gov  
Moore, Thomas E.  650-329-5713  tmoore@usgs.gov   
Moring, Barry  650-329-5360  moring@usgs.gov  
Mosier, Dan 650-329-5050 mosier@usgs.gov
Mossotti, Victor  650-329-5284  mossotti@usgs.gov  
Orris, Greta J.  520-670-5583 greta@usgs.gov
Piper, David Z. (Emeritus) 650-329-5187  dzpiper@usgs.gov

R-Z  

Rytuba, James J.  650-329-5418  jrytuba@usgs.gov  
Schumacher, Patty Admin 775-784-5366 pschumacher@usgs.gov
Sharon, Joanne B. Budget Analyst 509-368-3102  jsharon@usgs.gov  
Singer, Donald A. (Volunteer) 650-329-5370  singer@usgs.gov  
Stewart, John (Emeritus) 650-329-5412 stewart@usgs.gov
Stillings,  Lisa L. 775-784-5803 stilling@usgs.gov 
Theodore, Ted G. (Emeritus) 650-329-5365  theodore@usgs.gov  
Vikre, Peter 775-784-5597 pvikre@usgs.gov
 
Wintzer, Niki E.  509-368-3110  nwintzer@usgs.gov 
Zientek, Michael L.  509-368-3105  mzientek@usgs.gov

Link to all GMEG Science Center employees

Return to Mineral and Environmental homepage

 
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/west/notablepeople.htm
Page Contact Information: WMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 09-Jan-2013@09:33