USGS - science for a changing world

Minerals Information

  Home /  Commodity /  Country /  State /  Products /  Contacts / 

Materials Flow Specialists

Minerals Information materials flow specialists analyze the whole system of materials flow, from source to ultimate disposition, of mineral commodities.

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Location
Michael S. Baker Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-4959 mbaker@usgs.gov Reston, VA
James (JJ) Barry Economist 703-648-7752 jbarry@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Donald I. Bleiwas Supervisory Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5200 bleiwas@usgs.gov Denver, CO
Thomas G. Goonan Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5209 goonan@usgs.gov Denver, CO
Grecia R. Matos Minerals and Materials Specialist 703-648-7714 gmatos@usgs.gov Reston, VA
David R. Wilburn Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5213 wilburn@usgs.gov Denver, CO
If needed, file viewers can be obtained through these links: Excel Viewer | PDF Reader | Word Viewer

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/minerals/contacts/manalysis.html
Page Maintained By: rcallaghan@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 18-Nov-2014 09:39:37 EST