USGS - science for a changing world

Minerals Information

  Home /  Commodity /  Country /  State /  Products /  Contacts / 

Materials Flow Specialists

Minerals Information materials flow specialists analyze the whole system of materials flow, from source to ultimate disposition, of mineral commodities.

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Location
Michael S. Baker Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-4959 mbaker@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Donald I. Bleiwas Supervisory Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5200 bleiwas@usgs.gov Denver, CO
Jamie L. Brainard Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-7706 jbrainard@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Thomas G. Goonan Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5209 goonan@usgs.gov Denver, CO
Andrew Gulley Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-7758 agulley@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Graham W. Lederer Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-7719 glederer@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Grecia R. Matos Minerals and Materials Specialist 703-648-7714 gmatos@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Erin McCullough Materials Flow Analyst 703-648-7705 emccullough@usgs.gov Reston, VA
Nedal T. Nassar Chief, Materials Flow Section 703-648-7725 nnassar@usgs.gov Reston, VA
David R. Wilburn Minerals and Materials Specialist 303-236-5213 wilburn@usgs.gov Denver, CO
If needed, file viewers can be obtained through these links: Excel Viewer | PDF Reader | Word Viewer

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/minerals/contacts/manalysis.html
Page Maintained By: rcallaghan@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 06-Oct-2016 09:10:16 EDT