Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources /  Science Center Products /  Projects /  Contact Us

Mineral Surveys and Analyses, Eastern US

• Project Home
• Products
• Activities
• Project Members
• Collaborators

Project Members

Name Email Title/Specialty
Suzanne Nicholson swnich@usgs.gov Project Chief
William Cannon wcannon@usgs.gov Regional Geology, Tectonics, Economic Geology
Helen Folger hfolger@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Martin Goldhaber mgold@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Jeffrey Grossman jgrossman@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Andrew Grosz agrosz@usgs.gov Geochemistry, Industrial Minerals
Tom Kress thkress@usgs.gov GIS Support
Rob Lee rclee@usgs.gov Geochemistry
Stephen Snyder ssnyder@usgs.gov Geophysics
Laurel Woodruff woodruff@usgs.gov Economic Geology

Return to Eastern Minerals Project List

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  National Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/east/surveys/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Region Minerals Contact
Page Last Modified: 13-Sep-2013@11:39