Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources /  Science Center Products /  Projects /  Contact Us

Mineral Environmental Assessments Project

• Project Overview
• Task 1
• Task 2
• Task 3
• Task 4
• Products
• Project Contacts

Scientists

Name Address Telephone
Robert Seal
Lead Project Chief
954 National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
703-648-6290
Geoff Plumlee
Associate Project Chief
Box 25046 MS 973
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1204

Hageman, Philip L.

phageman@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964D
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-2494

Balistrieri, Laurie S.

balistri@usgs.gov

University of WA, Box 355351, Seattle, WA 98195 206-543-8966

Smith, Kathleen S.

ksmith@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964D
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-5788

Manning, Andrew H.

amanning@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 973
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1812

Raymond Johnson

rhjohnso@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964D
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1885

Doug Yager

dyager@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 973
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-2487

Mike Friedel

mfriedelusgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-7790

Richard Wanty

rwanty@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1819

Geoffrey Plumlee

gplumlee@usgs.gov

Box 25046 MS 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1204

Thomas Frost

tfrost@usgs.gov

West 904 Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA, 99201
509-368-3103

Keith Long

klong@usgs.gov

520 N. Park Avenue
Tucson, AZ, 85719-5035
520-670-5512

Suzette Morman

smorman@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 964
Denver, CO, 80225
303-236-1205

Joann Holloway

jholloway@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-2449

Lisa Stillings

stilling@usgs.gov

1664 N Virginia Street
Mail Stop 176
Reno, NV 89557
775-784-5803

Carma San Juan

csanjuan@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 973
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-2450

Gregory Lee

glee@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 973
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-2491

Anne McCafferty

anne@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1397

Robert McDougal

rmcdouga@usgs.gov

Box 25046
Mail Stop 964
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-1854
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  National Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/east/mea/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Region Minerals Contact
Page Last Modified: 13-Sep-2013@11:39