Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources /  Science Center Products /  Projects /  Contact Us

Tracers of Surficial Processes Affecting Mineral Deposits in Humid Environments

• Project Home
• Overview of Project Tasks
• Products
• Project Members
• Collaborators


Project staff

Project chiefs: Robert Seal (703-648-6290)
and Robert Ayuso (703-648-6347)

954 National Center, U.S. Geological Survey, Reston, VA 20192; fax (703) 648-6383; email rseal@usgs.gov or rayuso@usgs.gov

Name Phone Email
Robert Ayuso, Research Geologist 703-648-6347 rayuso@usgs.gov
Robert Seal, Research Geologist 703-648-6290 rseal@usgs.gov
I-Ming Chou, Research Geologist 703-648-6169 imchou@usgs.gov
Nora Foley, Research Geologist 703-648-6179 nfoley@usgs.gov
Larry Gough, Research Botanist 703-648-4404 lgough@usgs.gov
Jane Hammarstrom, Research Geologist 703-648-6165 jhammars@usgs.gov
John Jackson, Physical Science Technician 703-648-6321 jjackson@usgs.gov
Nadine Piatak, Research Geologist 703-648-6254 npiatak@usgs.gov

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  National Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/east/humid/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Region Minerals Contact
Page Last Modified: 13-Sep-2013@11:39