Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

  Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources /  Science Center Products /  Projects /  Contact Us

Environmental Behavior of Mineral Deposits

• Project Home
• Overview
• Products
• Project Members
• Collaborators

Project Members

Name Email Title
Robert Seal rseal@usgs.gov Project Chief -- Water Chemistry, Stable Isotopes
Robert Ayuso rayuso@usgs.gov Radiogenic Isotopes
I-Ming Chou imchou@usgs.gov Experimental Geochemistry
Nora Foley nfoley@usgs.gov Mineralogy
Jane Hammarstrom jhammars@usgs.gov Mineralogy, Geochemistry
John Jackson jjackson@usgs.gov Mineralogy, Technical Support
Allen Meier ameier@usgs.gov Analytical Geochemistry
 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  National Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/east/environment/members.html
Page Contact Information: Eastern Region Minerals Contact
Page Last Modified: 13-Sep-2013@11:39