USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Mineral Resources

  AMR Home  /  Projects  /  Products  /  Who We Are  /  Links  /  Alaska Science Center


Western Alaska Range Metallogeny and Tectonics

    Staff

    Name Phone Number E-mail Address
    Peter J. Haeussler, Project Chief 907-786-7447 pheuslr@usgs.gov
    Eric D. Anderson 303-236-5652 ericanderson@usgs.gov
    Robert A. Ayuso 703-648-6347 rayuso@usgs.gov
    Stephen E. Box 509-368-3106 sbox@usgs.gov
    Dwight C. Bradley 907-786-7434 dbradley@usgs.gov
    Michael A. Cosca 303-236-4974 mcosca@usgs.gov
    Julie A. Dumoulin 907-786-7439 dumoulin@usgs.gov
    Bruce M. Gamble, Emeritus 907-786-7479 bgamble@usgs.gov
    Richard J. Goldfarb 303-236-2441 goldfarb@usgs.gov
    Garth E. Graham 303-236-1558 ggraham@usgs.gov
    Matthew Granitto 303-236-1412 granitto@usgs.gov
    John C. Jackson 703-648-6321 jjackson@usgs.gov
    Susan M. Karl 907-786-7428 skarl@usgs.gov
    John P. Lee 303-236-4729 jplee@usgs.gov
    Thomas D. Light 509-368-3136 tlight@usgs.gov
    Marti L. Miller 907-786-7437 mlmiller@usgs.gov
    Barnaby W. Rockwell 303-236-1851 barnabyr@usgs.gov
    Richard W. Saltus 303-236-1375 saltus@usgs.gov
    Jeanine M. Schmidt, Emeritus 907-786-7494 jschmidt@usgs.gov
    Pat Shanks 303-236-2497 pshanks@usgs.gov
    John F. Slack 703-648-6337 jfslack@usgs.gov
    Ryan D. Taylor 303-236-1882 rtaylor@usgs.gov
    Alison B. Till 907-786-7442 atill@usgs.gov
    Bronwen Wang 907-786-7401 bwang@usgs.gov
    Ruth E. Wolf 303-236-2470 rwolf@usgs.gov

     

     

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry  /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/alaska/warp/staff.html
Page Contact Information: AMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 18-Jul-2013@19:31