USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Mineral Resources

  AMR Home  /  Projects  /  Products  /  Who We Are  /  Links  /  Alaska Science Center


Alaska Science Center Geology Office Staff

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
Marti L. Miller, Geology Office Chief Research Geologist 907-786-7437 mlmiller@usgs.gov
Adrian Bender Physical Scientist 907-786-7029 abender@usgs.gov
Dwight C. Bradley Research Geologist 907-786-7434 dbradley@usgs.gov
Zachary I. (Zach) Byrd Student Trainee 907-786-7470 zbyrd@usgs.gov
John Crusius Research Geologist 508-524-2496 jcrusius@usgs.gov
Julie A. Dumoulin Research Geologist 907-786-7439 dumoulin@usgs.gov
Bruce M. Gamble (Emeritus) Research Geologist 907-786-7479 bgamble@usgs.gov
Peter J. Haeussler Research Geologist 907-786-7447 pheuslr@usgs.gov
James V. (Jamey) Jones Research Geologist 907-786-7442 jvjones@usgs.gov
Susan M. (Sue) Karl Research Geologist 907-786-7428 skarl@usgs.gov
Keith A. Labay Physical Scientist 907-786-7410 klabay@usgs.gov
Richard O. Lease Research Geologist 907-786-7169 rlease@usgs.gov
Michael (Mike) McKinnon Motor Vehicle Operator 907-786-7490 mmckinno@usgs.gov
Peter Oswald Physical Science Technician 907-786-7437 poswald@usgs.gov
Emily Roland Research Geophysicist 907-786-7436 eroland@usgs.gov
Jeanine M. Schmidt (Emeritus) Research Geologist 907-786-7494 jschmidt@usgs.gov
Jill L. Schneider Geologist 907-786-7457 jschnidr@usgs.gov
Garth S. Schulz Physical Scientist Technician 907-786-7491 gschulz@usgs.gov
Nora B. Shew Geologist 907-786-7445 nshew@usgs.gov
Evan E. Thoms Geologist 907-786-7409 ethoms@usgs.gov
Alison B. Till Research Geologist 907-786-7444 atill@usgs.gov
Erin Todd Research Geologist 907-786-7441 etodd@usgs.gov
Danielle L. Wavra Physical Scientist Technician 907-786-7491 dwavra@usgs.gov
Bronwen Wang Research Geologist 907-786-7110 bwang@usgs.gov
Frederic H. (Ric) Wilson Research Geologist 907-786-7448 fwilson@usgs.gov
Robert C. (Rob) Witter Research Geologist 907-786-7404 rwitter@usgs.gov

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry  /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logoUSAGov logoU.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/alaska/staff.html
Page Contact Information: AMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 21-Jul-2014@11:43