USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Mineral Resources

  AMR Home  /  Projects  /  Products  /  Who We Are  /  Links  /  Alaska Science Center


Regional Geologic, Geochemical, Geophysical, and Mineral Deposit Data for Economic Development in Alaska in the 21st Century

    Staff - Southwest Alaska tasks

    Photograph of Marti Miller   Photograph of Elizabeth Bailey   Photograph of Bronwen Wang
    Marti Miller
    907-786-7437
    mlmiller@usgs.gov

    Task Leader
    Geologic Framework

     
    Elizabeth Bailey
    (retired)

    Task Leader
    Exploration Geochemistry

     
    Bronwen Wang
    907-786-7110
    bwang@usgs.gov

    Task Leader
    Environmental Geochemistry

             
    Photograph of Steve Box   Photograph of Dwight Bradley   Photograph of Rich Goldfarb
    Steve Box
    509-368-3106
    sbox@usgs.gov
      Dwight Bradley
    907-786-7434
    dbradley@usgs.gov
      Rich Goldfarb
    303-236-2441
    goldfarb@usgs.gov
             
    Photograph of Sue Karl   Photograph of Ed Klimasauskas   Photograph of Greg Lee
    Sue Karl
    907-786-7428
    skarl@usgs.gov
      Ed Klimasauskas
    775-887-7649
    eklimasa@usgs.gov
      Greg Lee
    303-236-2491
    glee@usgs.gov
             
        Photograph of Rick Saltus    
        Rick Saltus
    303-236-1375
    saltus@usgs.gov
       

     

    Return to Southwest Alaska home page

     

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry  /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/alaska/economic/swakstaff.html
Page Contact Information: AMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 14-Jan-2013@19:03