USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Mineral Resources

  AMR Home  /  Projects  /  Products  /  Who We Are  /  Links  /  Alaska Science Center


Regional Geologic, Geochemical, Geophysical, and Mineral Deposit Data for Economic Development in Alaska in the 21st Century

    Staff - Southwest Alaska tasks

    Name Phone Number E-mail Address
    Marti L. Miller, Project Chief 907-786-7437 mlmiller@usgs.gov
    Elizabeth A. Bailey (retired)    
    Stephen E. Box 509-368-3106 sbox@usgs.gov
    Dwight C. Bradley 907-786-7434 dbradley@usgs.gov
    Cynthia Dusel-Bacon 650-329-5719 cdusel@usgs.gov
    Richard J. Goldfarb 303-236-2441 goldfarb@usgs.gov
    Susan M. Karl 907-786-7428 skarl@usgs.gov
    Edward P. Klimasauskas 775-887-7649 eklimasa@usgs.gov
    Gregory K. Lee 303-236-2491
    glee@usgs.gov
    Richard W. Saltus 303-236-1375 saltus@usgs.gov
    Bronwen Wang, Co-Chief 907-786-7110 bwang@usgs.gov
         
    Contractors    
    Richard B. Tripp 303-236-2444  

     

    Staff - Seward Peninsula task

    Name Phone Number E-mail Address
    Alison B. Till, Task Leader 907-786-7444 atill@usgs.gov
    John A. Aleinikoff 303-236-7884 jaleinikoff@usgs.gov
    Robert A. Ayuso 703-648-6347 rayuso@usgs.gov
    Julie A. Dumoulin 907-786-7439 dumoulin@usgs.gov
    Pat Shanks 303-236-2497 pshanks@usgs.gov
    John F. Slack 703-648-6337 jfslack@usgs.gov

     

     

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry  /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/alaska/economic/staff.html
Page Contact Information: AMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 18-Jul-2013@19:26