USGS - science for a changing world

Alaska Mineral Resources

  AMR Home  /  Projects  /  Products  /  Who We Are  /  Links  /  Alaska Science Center


Alaska Critical Minerals Cooperative

Staff

Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Timothy S. Hayes, Project Chief 520-670-5024 thayes@usgs.gov
Matthew Granitto 303-236-1412 granitto@usgs.gov
James V. Jones 907-786-7444 jvjones@usgs.gov
Gregory K. Lee 303-236-2491 glee@usgs.gov
Jeffrey L. Mauk 303-236-5605 jmauk@usgs.gov
Jeanine M. Schmidt, Emeritus 907-786-7494 jschmidt@usgs.gov
Erin Todd 907-786-7441 etodd@usgs.gov
Bronwen Wang 907-786-7110 bwang@usgs.gov

 

 

     

     

     

 Mineral Resources Eastern /  Central /  Western /  Alaska /  Minerals Information
Crustal Geophysics & Geochemistry  /  Spatial Data

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USAGov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://minerals.usgs.gov/alaska/akcrits/staff.html
Page Contact Information: AMR Webmaster
Page Last Modified: 18-Jul-2013@19:23